Creating Private Videos

By default, all videos uploaded have the public attribute set to “true.” This means that anyone with the video url can watch the video.

If you’d like to make your videos private, simply toggle public to false, and each video will be served with a unique token good for one viewing.

You can read more in our new tutorial: Creating Private Videos

Keep on streaming!